Contact us

Contact the IR Society executive team

The Investor Relations Society
5th Floor
30 Coleman Street
London EC2R 5AL

T: +44 (0) 20 7379 1763
F: +44 (0) 20 7240 1320
E: enquiries@irs.org.uk
W: www.irs.org.uk

John Gollifer: General Manager
john.gollifer@irs.org.uk

Alina Ardeleanu: Financial Controller
alina.ardeleanu@irs.org.uk

Robert Dann: Head of Marketing and Membership
robert.dann@irs.org.uk

Alison Hamilton: Head of Events
alison.hamilton@irs.org.uk

Laura Hayter: Head of Policy and Communications
laura.hayter@irs.org.uk

Jan Kelly: Head of Professional Development
janet.kelly@irs.org.uk

Rebecca White: Marketing and Membership Associate
rebecca.white@irs.org.uk

Please use the email form below if you wish to provide feedback, update your contact details, or request further information or publications by email.

Fields marked * are required

Contact form

Congrats to our Dip. in IR graduates Gary Davies, Tom Randell & Phil Corbett Become a leader in IR ow.ly/6UWR30cNQSP #IRChat @DavidL_S

Sponsor message