Contact us

Contact the IR Society executive team

The Investor Relations Society
5th Floor
30 Coleman Street
London EC2R 5AL

T: +44 (0) 20 7379 1763
F: +44 (0) 20 7240 1320
E: enquiries@irsociety.org.uk
W: www.irsociety.org.uk

Gary Davies: Chief Executive Officer
gary.davies@irsociety.org.uk

Alina Ardeleanu: Financial Controller
alina.ardeleanu@irsociety.org.uk

Robert Dann: Head of Marketing and Membership
robert.dann@irsociety.org.uk

Laura Hayter: Head of Policy and Communications
laura.hayter@irsociety.org.uk

Tara Hogg: Professional Development Executive
tara.hogg@irsociety.org.uk

Nicolle Oliver: Events Manager
nicolle.oliver@irsociety.org.uk

Rebecca White: Marketing and Membership Executive
rebecca.white@irsociety.org.uk

Please use the email form below if you wish to provide feedback, update your contact details, or request further information or publications by email.

Fields marked * are required

Contact form

A theme of the governance briefing at today’s @IRSocietyUK IR Masterclass is that investors are spending more & mor… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Sponsor message