

IR Society 22nd Annual Best Practice Awards Winners

AWARD	WINNER
Best IR Communication and Engagement Programme	Marlowe
Small cap	
Best IR Communication and Engagement Programme	Helios Towers
Mid cap	FTI Consulting
Best IR Communication and Engagement Programme	Shell
Large cap	
Best Innovation in IR	Currys
Mid cap	
Best Innovation in IR	Smith Group
Large cap	
Best Communication of Sustainability	WeTransfer
Private	Emperor
Best Communication of Sustainability	Foresight Group
Small cap	Lyonsbennett
Highly commended	Senior
Best Communication of Sustainability	Kingfisher
Mid cap	
Best Communication of Sustainability	Schneider Electric
Large cap	Emperor
Highly commended	Bunzl
Best Annual Report	Trifast
Small cap	Lyonsbennett
Highly commended	Kenmare Resources
Best Annual Report	Volution
Mid cap	Design Portfolio
Best Annual Report	Diageo
Large cap	Black Sun
Highly commended	Dechra Pharmaceuticals
	Jones and Palmer
Best Investor Engagement	Columbia Threadneedle Investments
Best Newcomer to IR	Mick Readey - GSK
Best IRO	Sarah Corbett - Capital & Counties
Small cap	Properties
	Dilip Kejriwal - Smart Metering Systems
Best IRO	Andrew Carter - Rotork
Mid cap	Neill of the London
Best IRO	Will Shaw - Ashtead Group
Large cap	
Best Overall Company IR	Helios Towers
Small cap	
Best Overall Company IR	Rotork
Mid cap	Lucho III III
Best Overall Company IR	HSBC Holdings
Large cap	