Contact us

Contact the IR Society executive team

The Investor Relations Society
5th Floor
30 Coleman Street
London EC2R 5AL

T: +44 (0) 20 7379 1763
F: +44 (0) 20 7240 1320
E: enquiries@irsociety.org.uk
W: www.irsociety.org.uk


Laura Hayter: Chief Executive Officer

laura.hayter@irsociety.org.uk


Alina Ardeleanu: Financial Controller

alina.ardeleanu@irsociety.org.uk


Robert Dann: Head of Marketing & Operations

robert.dann@irsociety.org.uk


Kate Heseltine: Head of Policy & Communications

kate.heseltine@irsociety.org.uk


Jessica Hyett: Professional Development & Marketing Executive 

jessica.hyett@irsociety.org.uk


Tara Mitchell: Professional Development Executive

tara.mitchell@irsociety.org.uk


Nicolle Oliver: Events Manager

nicolle.oliver@irsociety.org.uk


Rebecca White: Membership Development Officer

rebecca.white@irsociety.org.uk


Please use the email form below if you wish to provide feedback, update your contact details, or request further information or publications by email.

Fields marked * are required

Contact form

Sir Jonathan Symonds will be joining us on the 29th September as a keynote speaker at our Virtual Annual Conference… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

Sponsor message