Contact us

Contact the IR Society executive team

The Investor Relations Society
5th Floor
30 Coleman Street
London EC2R 5AL

T: +44 (0) 20 7379 1763
F: +44 (0) 20 7240 1320
E: enquiries@irsociety.org.uk
W: www.irsociety.org.uk


Laura Hayter: Chief Executive Officer
laura.hayter@irsociety.org.uk

Alina Ardeleanu: Financial Controller
alina.ardeleanu@irsociety.org.uk

Robert Dann: Head of Marketing and Membership
robert.dann@irsociety.org.uk

Kate Heseltine: Head of Policy & Communications
kate.heseltine@irsociety.org.uk

Jessica Hyett: Professional Development Executive 
jessica.hyett@irsociety.org.uk

Tara Mitchell: Professional Development Executive
tara.mitchell@irsociety.org.uk

Nicolle Oliver: Events Manager
nicolle.oliver@irsociety.org.uk

Rebecca White: Marketing and Membership Executive
rebecca.white@irsociety.org.uk


Please use the email form below if you wish to provide feedback, update your contact details, or request further information or publications by email.

Fields marked * are required

Contact form

Thanks to everyone who came down and joined us at the Tower of London last night for our 2019 Best Practice Awards… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…