Best Practice Awards

Entries for the 24th Annual Best Practice Awards are now open!

About the Awards

Now in their 24th year, these prestigious Awards celebrate the achievements of companies demonstrating their commitment to delivering best-in-class investor engagement. The Awards, which are judged by an independent panel of esteemed investor relations and investment community professionals, comprise both Self-entry and Voted Awards.

IR teams can now submit self-entries for awards rewarding best practice in investor relations in the following five categories:

Self-entry awards:

  • Best Communication of Sustainability
  • Best Innovation in IR
  • Best Corporate Website
  • Best Annual Report
  • Best IR Programme

For the Voted Awards, which recognise excellence in individual and team investor relations, the IR Society is delighted to have worked again in partnership with Institutional Investor, as it seeks to address a wider audience and voting universe. Awards were presented for: 

  • Best Investor Engagement
  • Best Newcomer to IR
  • Best IRO
  • Best Overall Company IR

For further information and full details, including our best practice criteria and entry forms for each of the awards, please visit the dedicated awards website.

Best Practice Awards website